T-48 07/14/2015 SC2BTF

T-48 07/14/2015 SC2BTF

Almost at half point and I’m re-assessing  because of that three week faux pas.

2014-11-23 21.33.03

Bertha!

Since this past Sunday I’ve jumped back in the saddle and resumed my food awareness and exercise activities.

I’ve brought some fruit into the office in the form of ‘Organic Apples’. I have some Almond butter at the ready and my lunch is packed with a mix of vegetables and beef.

I ate some Exequiel Flax Seed bread, dark unsweetened cocoa powder, a serving of whey, super greens, almond butter and a cup of Bustelo Espresso for breakfast.

Before all that I drank about 36 ounces of water which kept me full til around almost 11:00AM.

I’ll be standing most of the day at the office in my nifty DIY standing desk and have the rest of the day to burn some of that fat.

I’m looking forward to have ‘Bertha’ teach me a thing or two.

This answer the questions: What will you do today to get you closer to your goal?

About Otto

I'm a Web Developer, interested in many things technology. I'm currently working on Oracle and .Net solutions. I perform project management as well as developer team leader (sometimes of one). Ever curious and always acquiring new skills. Other interest involve, Physical Fitness, History, both Classical and Jazz music. I believe such things make you a well rounded programmer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment