Back in 5 (5×5 Week Vll 2012)

I’m now on week number seven of the 5×5 program I was introduced to by the StrongLifts website.

Besides leaning out in the past year I have been really anxious to get back on this program.

Image

My planned execution for this week is above. My left shoulder has improved tremendously and I’m looking forward to more gains.

I especially enjoy the Over Head Pressing now that I’m not hurting. I did a lot of rehab with Indian Clubs and Kettlebells plus lots of foam rolling.

Here is to an active life and good health!

 

About Otto

I'm a Web Developer, interested in many things technology. I'm currently working on Oracle and .Net solutions. I perform project management as well as developer team leader (sometimes of one). Ever curious and always acquiring new skills. Other interest involve, Physical Fitness, History, both Classical and Jazz music. I believe such things make you a well rounded programmer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment